My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
FCBL League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 02/12/2011  4:30p  Sarah Noble IS  New Milford 8G  W  41  25 
  Sun 02/06/2011  12:00p  Middlebrook-old  Norwalk GBA Black 8G  W  35  18 
  Sun 01/30/2011  3:00p  Middlebrook-old  Darien YMCA 8G  W  39  35 
  Sat 01/29/2011  2:20p  Ridgefield St Mary's  St Marys-Ridgefield 8G  W  47  32 
  Sun 01/23/2011  1:30p  Middlebrook-old  Greenwich B&G Club 8G   W  48  26 
  Sat 01/22/2011  9:30a  Madison MS  Trumbull Travel 8G  L  48  49 
  Sun 01/16/2011  5:30p  Newtown Youth Academy  Newtown 8G  W  34  24 
  Sat 01/15/2011  5:15p  Middlebrook-new  Bridgeport-Trumbull Gardens 8G  W  48  17 
  Sun 01/09/2011  12:00p  Trumbull Gardens  Bridgeport-Trumbull Gardens 8G  W  52  42 
  Sun 12/19/2010  1:30p  Middlebrook-old  New Milford 8G  W  44  25 
  Sat 12/18/2010  1:30p  Middlesex MS Large  Darien YMCA 8G  W  49  37 
  Sun 12/12/2010  4:30p  Middlebrook-old  Trumbull Travel 8G  W  44  22 
   11 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 529  352 
FCBL Tournament (NC)s
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 03/13/2011  4:00p  Danbury High -Main Gym  New Milford 8G  W  52  18 
  Sun 03/06/2011  5:50p  Shelton Intermediate Sch  Trumbull Travel 8G  W  51  34 
  Sat 03/05/2011  9:00a  Yanity  New Milford 8G  W  43  20 
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 146  72 
Joe Coppo Tournament(NC)s
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 12/05/2010  8:10a  St. Lukes AC  Darien YMCA 8G  W  46  43 
  Sat 12/04/2010  5:30p  St. Luke's MS  Scarsdale Heat 8G  W  57  20 
  Sat 12/04/2010  12:20p  Saxe MS Large Gym  Newtown 8G  W  42  13 
  Fri 12/03/2010  8:45p  St. Luke's MS  St Marys-Ridgefield 8G  W  41  25 
   4 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 186  101 
NonLeague Game (NC)s
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 02/27/2011  3:00p  Middlebrook-old  New Fairfield 8G  W  1  0 
  Sun 02/13/2011  4:00p  Danbury PAL Center  Danbury PAL 8G    CANCELLED
  Sun 02/13/2011  3:30p  Timothy Edwards MS  South Windsor 8G  W  58  45 
  Sat 02/12/2011  5:15p  Middlebrook-new  St. Pius-Fairfield 7/8G    CANCELLED
  Sat 02/12/2011  9:30a  Madison MS  Trumbull Travel 8G    CANCELLED
  Sat 02/05/2011  1:00p  Boys and Girls C  Greenwich B&G Club 8G     CANCELLED
  Sun 01/16/2011  11:00a  Kiley Center  Lady Heat -Peekskill 8G  W  56  27 
  Sun 01/09/2011  3:00p  Middlebrook-old  Fairfield PAL 8G  W  36  24 
  Sat 01/08/2011  4:00p  Middlebrook-new  Stamford Young Timers 8G  W  1  0 
  Sat 12/11/2010  5:30p  Weston HS - New Gym  South Windsor  L  40  41 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 192  137 
Season record of 23 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: